Happy Mother’s Day

I wanted to take a moment to wish all of you amazing women out there a Happy Mother’s Day. This is the second Mother’s Day that I get to celebrate as a mother myself. I can only hope that I’m living up to the example my mother set for me. Moms are so many things to so many people—we are strong, multi-tasking, role models. My mother has been my friend, my support system, my psychiatrist, my nurse, and most importantly the inspiration for who I am. It is because of this super woman that I knew that I could have the strength to be in the event industry and still be a mom. Both of these things are full time jobs and as an event planner I am detail oriented, so I need to put 150% into everything I do, I couldn’t do any of this without her inspiration. So let’s all celebrate the amazing women who molded us into who we are today!

xoxo,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

